SOFIEYAH

I remember being so excited when they announced that they were making a sequel. I loved the first movie so much that I pretty much bought the soundtrack. It was great.

So naturally I had high expectations for the second installment and, let’s be real, usually they are quite terrible. Especially if the first movie is an original.

However, when I sat down at the movie theater, I was inevitably excited.

And keeping with the original movie, this one was just as funny, just as sassy, and just as perfect.

There has been a large time lapse– Becca and her friends are now seniors, and it seems like they have still kept the original members for the most part. But then you are thrown into a new Bella, Emily. She’s so awkward it’s cute. 

View original post 467 more words

